World Transformation Movement Logo

WORLD TRANSFORMATION MOVEMENT
NICE, FRANCE

The World Transformation Movement (WTM) is a global not-for-profit movement dedicated to bringing liberating biological understanding to the underlying problem in all human affairs of the human condition. It particularly recognises the breakthrough understanding put forward by world-leading biologist Jeremy Griffith at HumanCondition.com. Established by Lucas Machlein, the WTM Nice Centre forms part of an ever-expanding network of WTM Centres that span the world.

Read the transcript

Lucas Machlein has a Bachelor’s degree in Management of Sciences and Technologies from the Montpellier University Institute of Technology. He has studied and worked in Mexico and Canada and speaks French, English, German and Spanish.

“Nothing is more gentle than man in his primitive state”

Jean-Jacques Rousseau, The Social Contract and Discourses

Prior to biologist Jeremy Griffith providing the real explanation of, and thus defence of, our divisive human condition, humans relied on the false excuse that we have ‘savage’ competitive, selfish and aggressive instincts like other animals. However, the truth, which we can now admit, is that humans actually have cooperative, selfless and loving moral instincts, the ‘voice’ or expression of which is our conscience. As Charles Darwin recognised, “The moral sense perhaps affords the best and highest distinction between man and the lower animals” (The Descent of Man, 1871). And to have acquired our altruistic moral instinctive nature, it follows that our distant ancestors must have been cooperative, selfless and loving, not competitive, selfish and aggressive l ike other animals.

Read how the process of ‘love-indoctrination’ produced our species’ cooperative instincts.

  • Family of Ardipitecines Family of Ardipitecines
  • “We’ve never before had the answers to the core questions of who are we as a species? What are our origins? What’s the meaning of life? But now we do.”

    Lucas Machlein

The French polymath Blaise Pascal spelled out the full horror of our contradictory nature when he wrote, “What a chimaera then is man! What a novelty, what a monster, what a chaos, what a contradiction, what a prodigy! Judge of all things, imbecile worm of the earth, repository of truth, a sewer of uncertainty and error, the glory and the scum of the universe!” (Pensées, 1669).

It’s a riddle that has plagued mankind, but in FREEDOM: The End Of The Human Condition, Jeremy Griffith finally explains this ‘contradiction’ of our species’ agonisingly troubled psychology — and in doing so, liberates humans from the bonds of our insecure, human-condition-stricken existence forever!

“I have no doubt FREEDOM provides the holy grail of insight we have sought for the psychological rehabilitation of the human race. This is the book we have been waiting for, it is the book that saves the world.”

Professor Harry Prosen, a former President of the Canadian Psychiatric Association


“Solving the ‘human condition’ has the power to end all of the suffering because it deals with the fundamental insecurity that drives all of human psychosis. FREEDOM has to be the most important book ever written.”

Tim Macartney-Snape, AM OAM, Australian biologist & mountaineer


“The sequence of discussion in FREEDOM is so logical and sensible, providing the necessary breakthrough in the critical issue of needing to understand ourselves.”

Dr David J. Chivers, anthropologist & former President of the Primate Society of Great Britain

  • FREEDOM: The End Of The Human Condition

    FREEDOM is the definitive presentation of the biological explanation of the human condition needed for the complete understanding of human behaviour and the ultimate amelioration of all the underlying psychosis in human life.

    DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE COPY

  • Cover of FREEDOM: The End of the Human Condition by Jeremy Griffith freely available from the World Transformation Movement - HumanCondition.com
  • “With the self-knowledge open to us all now, there is a true awareness of what we all, as diverse members of the human race, bring to the party of life; there is a letting go of emulation and the strife to become what we’re not.”

    Franklin Mukakanga, Advertising director & radio host and WTM Zambia founder

  • “I never dared to even think about something like this, and I can totally understand everyone who thinks this is crazy, but I’m able to tell you with 100% clarity that this explanation of human nature is true. Jeremy Griffith has solved the human condition, so we are now in a position to SOLVE EVERY PROBLEM ON EARTH.”

    Stefan Rössler, IT entrepreneur & WTM Austria founder

“Tasks are called superhuman when men take a long time to complete them, that is all.”

The French Nobel Laureate Albert Camus was one of the world’s great thinkers who recognised that solving the human condition, and liberating our minds from that anguished existence, was humanity’s fundamental priority and responsibility.

“…men have never ceased to grow in the knowledge of their destiny. We have not overcome our condition, and yet we know it better. We know that we live in contradiction, but that we must refuse this contradiction and do what is needed to reduce it. Our task as men is to find those few first principles that will calm the infinite anguish of free souls. We must stitch up what has been torn apart, render justice imaginable in the world which is so obviously unjust, make happiness meaningful for nations poisoned by the misery of this century. Naturally, it is a superhuman task. But tasks are called superhuman when men take a long time to complete them, that is all.”
Albert Camus, The Almond Trees

MUST, MUST WATCH: Craig Conway, the acclaimed British actor, writer, producer and broadcaster — and the founder of WTM North East England Centre — has brought all his skills to bear to produce the ideal introduction to Jeremy Griffith’s explanation of the human condition in this absolutely astonishing, world-changing and world-saving interview with Jeremy. It’s called ‘THE’ Interview because in it Jeremy gives such a concise and accessible summary of his world-saving explanation of the human condition that it’s nothing less than the most important interview of all time!

WTM Global Network

Alongside the original WTM Centre in Sydney, Australia, World Transformation Movement Centres are being established around the world to help bring to everyone the now desperately needed all-relieving and all-explaining biological understanding of the underlying issue in all of human life of our troubled human condition.

Visit the WTM’s Transformation page to learn more about the formation of these Centres. You can access the following examples of WTM Centre websites by clicking on their images below.

WTM Social Media Bulletins

World Transformation Movement Logo

WORLD TRANSFORMATION MOVEMENT
NICE, FRANCE

Le World Transformation Movement (littéralement Mouvement de Transformation du Monde et raccourci WTM) est un mouvement mondial à but non lucratif dédié à apporter une compréhension biologique libératrice au problème sous-jacent à toutes les affaires humaines de la condition humaine. Il reconnaît en particulier la percée scientifique majeure apportée par le biologiste de renommée mondiale Jeremy Griffith à HumanCondition.com. Créé par Lucas Machlein, le Centre WTM Nice fait partie d'un réseau en constante expansion de centres WTM qui couvrent le monde.

Lire la transcription

Lucas Machlein a une licence en Management des Sciences et Technologies de l’IAE de Montpellier. Il a étudié au Mexique et travaillé au Canada, et parle français, anglais, allemand et espagnol.

« Rien n’est plus doux que l’homme dans son état primitif »

Jean-Jacques Rousseau, Du Contrat Social

Avant que le biologiste Jeremy Griffith ne procure la vraie explication et la défense de notre condition humaine divisive, les humains se sont reposés sur la fausse excuse que nous avions des instincts « sauvages » compétitifs, égoïstes et agressifs comme les autres animaux. Cependant, la vérité, que nous pouvons maintenant admettre, est que les humains ont en fait des instincts moraux coopératifs, altruistes et aimants, dont la « voix » ou l’expression est notre conscience. Comme Charles Darwin l'a reconnu, « le sens moral offre peut-être la meilleure et la plus haute distinction entre l'homme et les animaux inférieurs » (The Descent of Man, 1871). Et pour avoir acquis notre nature instinctivement morale et altruiste, il s'ensuit que nos lointains ancêtres doivent avoir été coopératifs, altruistes et aimants ; pas compétitifs, égoïstes et agressifs comme les autres animaux

Découvrez comment le processus d '« endoctrinement à l'amour » a produit les instincts coopératifs de notre espèce.

  • Family of Ardipitecines Family of Ardipitecines
  • « Jamais auparavant nous n’avions les réponses aux questions fondamentales de : Qui sommes-nous en temps qu’espèce ? Quelles sont nos origines ? Quel est le sens de la vie ? Mais maintenant, nous les avons. »

    Lucas Machlein

  • L’interview qui résout la condition humaine et sauve le monde !

    Le transcript de L’Interview de Jeremy Griffith par Craig Conway qui résout la condition humaine et sauve le monde procure un résumé idéal, et très court, du contenu de FREEDOM.

    Regarder, écouter ou lire

  • L’Interview qui résout la condition humaine et sauve le monde !

Le polymathe français Blaise Pascal a épelé toute l'horreur de notre nature contradictoire lorsqu'il a écrit : « Quelle chimère est-ce donc que l'homme ? Quelle nouveauté, quel monstre, quel chaos, quel sujet de contradiction, quel prodige ! Juge de toutes choses, imbécile ver de terre ; dépositaire du vrai, cloaque d'incertitude et d'erreur ; gloire et rebut de l'univers. » (Pensées, 1669).

C'est une énigme qui a tourmenté l'humanité, mais dans FREEDOM: The End Of The Human Condition, Jeremy Griffith explique enfin cette « contradiction » de la tourmente psychologique agonisante de notre espèce — et ce faisant, libère à jamais les humains de notre existence conditionnée par le doute !

« Je n’ai aucun doute que FREEDOM fournit le Saint Graal du savoir que nous avons recherché pour la réhabilitation psychologique de la race humaine. C'est le livre que nous attendions, c'est le livre qui sauve le monde. »

Professeur Harry Prosen, ancien président de l'Association des psychiatres du Canada


« La résolution de la "condition humaine" a le pouvoir de mettre fin à toutes les souffrances, car elle traite de l’insécurité fondamentale qui anime toute la psychose humaine. FREEDOM doit être le livre le plus important jamais écrit. »

Tim Macartney-Snape, AM OAM, biologiste et alpiniste australien


« La séquence de discussion dans FREEDOM est si logique et sensée, fournissant la percée nécessaire dans le problème critique de la nécessité de se comprendre soi-même. »

Dr David J. Chivers, anthropologue et ancien président de la Primate Society de Grande-Bretagne

  • FREEDOM: The End Of The Human Condition (en français LIBERTÉ: La Fin de la Condition Humaine, traduction pas encore disponible)

    FREEDOM est la présentation définitive de l'explication biologique de la condition humaine, nécessaire à la compréhension complète du comportement humain et à la guérison de toutes les psychoses propres à la vie humaine.

    TÉLÉCHARGEZ VOTRE COPIE GRATUITE

  • FREEDOM: The End of the Human Condition (en français LIBERTÉ: La Fin de la Condition Humaine, traduction pas encore disponible) - HumanCondition.com
  • « Avec la connaissance de soi ouverte à nous tous maintenant, il y a une vraie prise de conscience de ce que nous tous, en tant que membres divers de la race humaine, apportons à la fête de la vie ; il y a un abandon de l'émulation et des conflits pour devenir ce que nous ne sommes pas. »

    Franklin Mukakanga, directeur publicité & animateur radio et fondateur du WTM Zambie

  • « Je n’ai même jamais osé penser à quelque chose comme ça, et je peux totalement comprendre tous ceux qui pensent que c’est fou, mais je suis capable de vous dire avec 100% de clarté que cette explication de la nature humaine est vraie. Jeremy Griffith a résolu la condition humaine, nous sommes donc maintenant en mesure de RÉSOUDRE CHAQUE PROBLÈME SUR TERRE. »

    Stefan Rössler, entrepreneur informatique et fondateur du WTM Autriche

« Mais on appelle surhumaines les tâches que les hommes mettent longtemps à accomplir, voilà tout. »

Le lauréat du prix Nobel français Albert Camus était l’un des grands penseurs du monde à reconnaître que la résolution de la condition humaine et la libération de notre esprit de cette existence angoissée étaient la priorité et la responsabilité fondamentales de l’humanité.

« … Les hommes n'ont jamais cessé d'avancer dans la conscience qu'ils prenaient de leur destin. Nous n'avons pas surmonté notre condition, et cependant nous la connaissons mieux. Nous savons que nous sommes dans la contradiction, mais que nous devons refuser la contradiction et faire ce qu'il faut pour la réduire. Notre tâche d'homme est de trouver les quelques formules qui apaiseront l'angoisse infinie des âmes libres. Nous avons à recoudre ce qui est déchiré, à rendre la justice imaginable dans un monde si évidemment injuste, le bonheur significatif pour des peuples empoisonnés par le malheur du siècle. Naturellement, c'est une tâche surhumaine. Mais on appelle surhumaines les tâches que les hommes mettent longtemps à accomplir, voilà tout. »
Albert Camus, Les Amandiers

Réseau mondial WTM

Parallèlement au centre WTM originel de Sydney, en Australie, des centres du World Transformation Movement émergent dans le monde entier pour apporter à tous la compréhension biologique désormais désespérément nécessaire, qui soulage les esprits et explique tous les problèmes sous-jacents à la vie humaine.

Visitez la page de Transformation du WTM pour en savoir plus sur la formation de ces centres. Vous pouvez accéder aux sites web des différents Centre WTM en cliquant sur leurs images ci-dessous.

Bulletins des réseaux sociaux WTM